Department of Development Support
and Environmental Management

Staff Directory

Building Inspection Staff

Building Inspection Supervisor: 
Doug Perdue
Phone:  850-879-3798
Email:  perdued@leoncountyfl.gov
 

Building Inspectors:
Claude Bruce
850-933-8280
brucecl@leoncountyfl.gov

Andy Weaver
850-933-8281
weavera@leoncountyfl.gov

Robert Barber
850-354-2545
barberr@leoncountyfl.gov

Shawn Bankston
850-933-8285
bankstons@leoncountyfl.gov

Wallace Bodiford
850-933-8283
bodifordw@leoncountyfl.gov

Wes Ferry
850-933-8289
ferryw@leoncountyfl.gov

Rob Harris
850-661-3047
harrisro@leoncountyfl.gov


Building Plans Review Staff

Building Plans Review Administrator: 
Josh McClellan  
Phone:  850-606-1339
Email:  mcclellanj@leoncountyfl.gov

Building Plans Reviewers
Matthew Swain
850-606-1353
swainm@leoncountyfl.gov

Royce Lowery
850-606-1315
loweryr@leoncountyfl.gov

Jasper Anderson-Still
850-606-1377
andersonstillj@leoncountyfl.gov
 

Permit Intake and Processing Staff

Permit Processing Supervisor:
Erica Jakes
850-606-1355
jakese@leoncountyfl.gov

Permit Technicians:
Sheila O'Neal
850-606-1373
oneals@leoncountyfl.gov

John Colvin
850-606-1326
colvinh@leoncountyfl.gov

Adam Powell
850-606-1340
powella@leoncountyfl.gov

Cashier:
Sheila Moore
850-606-1349
mooresh@leoncountyfl.gov

 

Contact us

Development Support and Environmental Management
435 N. Macomb Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Tel: +1 850 606 1300
Fax: +1 850 606 1301