Library Management Team

Contact Us

Library Director: Pamela Monroe - (850) 606-2665
MonroeP@LeonCountyFL.gov ] 

Administrative Associate: Laura Fletcher
[ FletcherL@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Circulation Services Coordinator: Sharhonda Williams
[ WilliamsSh@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Innovation Officer: Kaycee Shiley
[ ShileyK@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Learning & Workforce Services Manager: Sally Mason
[ Masonsa@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

 Public Services Manager: Danielle Daguerre
DaguerreD@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Dr. B.L. Perry, Jr. Branch Library - (850) 606-2950
Kathryn Green, Branch Coordinator
GreenKa@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Eastside Branch Library - (850) 606-2750
Michelle Ray, Branch Coordinator
RayM@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Jane G. Sauls Fort Braden Branch Library - (850) 606-2900
Mackenzie Lane-Lightfoot, Branch Coordinator 
[ LightfootM@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Lake Jackson Branch Library - (850) 606-2850
Christine Earp, Branch Coordinator
[ earpc@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Northeast Branch Library - (850) 606-2800
Catherine Brown, Branch Coordinator
[ BrownCat@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Woodville Branch Library - (850) 606-2925
Kristina Holt, Branch Coordinator 
[ HoltK@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Staff Development & Customer Experience Coordinator: Savannah Cole
ColeS@leoncountyfl.gov ]