"People Focused. Performance Driven"

Subscribe

Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  YouTube  Linked In  Next Door

Operations

  Operations Manager             John Leeds,    Operations Director

This program consists of a variety of general services: including mail, custodial, parking, security, grounds maintenance contracts, records storage, facilities planning, IPS work order system and general labor pool.

Contact John Leeds 850.606.5020
LeedsJ@leoncountyfl.gov

Facilities Operations 1907 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32301
FAX: 850-606-5001

Records Storage Warehouse Colleen Bostic
850.606.5013
BosticC@leoncountyfl.gov

 

ADMINISTRATION
Patrice Washington
850.606.5010
WashingtonP@leoncountyfl.gov

Charles Green
850.606.5014
GreenCha@leoncountyfl.gov
  

Operations Specialist  Linda Strickland
850.606.5026
stricklandli@leoncountyfl.gov

WORK ORDERS Colleen Bostic
850.606.5013
PSC_Workorder@leoncountyfl.gov
WorkOrder@leoncountyfl.gov

Parking Garage/Lots 
Custodial and Grounds
Shawnya Hicks
850.606.5018
HicksS@leoncountyfl.gov

Mail Room
Ken Gilliam, Ervin Donaldson & Eugene East
GilliamK@leoncountyfl.gov
DonaldsonE@leoncountyfl.gov
EastE@leoncountyfl.gov
 

Financial Services Dana Gibbs
Operations Analyst
850.606.5035
GibbsD@leoncountyfl.gov

Maxine Donovan
850-606-1474
DonovanMa@leoncountyfl.gov

Marina Hite
850-606- 5015
HiteM@leoncountyfl.gov

 

 

 

 

Miscellaneous Services Phone Numbers

Mailroom
850.606.5030
850.606.5001

Parking Booth/Security
850.606.5061
850.606.5001

The resources of this Division include a $4.5 million operating budget, and capital budget that ranges from $3-10 million annually.