"People Focused. Performance Driven"

click here to subscribe to our feed

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube

Facilities Operations

            Shelley Cason,    Sr. Operations Manager

This program consists of a variety of general services: including mail, custodial, parking, security, grounds maintenance contracts, records storage, facilities planning, IPS work order system and general labor pool.

Contact Shelley Cason 850.606.5012
CasonS@leoncountyfl.gov

Facilities Operations 1907 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Fl 32301
FAX: 850-606-5001

Parking Garage/Lots Reggie Walker
850.606.5033
WalkerR@leoncountyfl.gov

Custodial and Grounds Juan Salters
850.606.5018
SaltersJ@leoncountyfl.gov
 

ADMINISTRATION
Jessica Brown
850.606.5014
BrownJ@leoncountyfl.gov     

Frances Willis
850.606.5010
WillisF@leoncountyfl.gov

Records Storage Warehouse Colleen Bostic
850.606.5013
BosticC@leoncountyfl.gov

Mail Room Ken Gilliam & Ervin Donaldson
850.606.5030
GilliamK@leoncountyfl.gov DonaldsonE@leoncountyfl.gov

WORK ORDERS  Colleen Bostic
850.606.5013
PSC_Workorder@leoncountyfl.gov
WorkOrder@leoncountyfl.gov

Financial Services


Dana Gibbs
Operations Analyst
850.606.5035
GibbsD@leoncountyfl.gov

 
Maxine Donovan
850-606-1474
DonovanM@leoncountyfl.gov

Marina Hite

850-606- 5015
HiteM@leoncountyfl.gov 

Miscellaneous Services Phone Numbers

Parking Booth/Security
850.488.1862
850.606.5001

Mailroom
850.606.5030
850.606.5003

The resources of this Division include a $4.5 million operating budget, and capital budget that ranges from $3-10 million annually.