Skip Navigation

Inspector Contact Information

Building Inspection Supervisor:  Jerry Estes
Phone:  933-8289   
Email:  EstesJe@leoncountyfl.gov
 

Building Inspectors:
Claude Bruce
Phone:  933-8280  
Email:  BruceCl@leoncountyfl.gov

Andy Weaver
Phone:  933-8281
Email:  WeaverA@leoncountyfl.gov

Doug Perdue
Phone:  879-3798
Email:  PerdueD@leoncountyfl.gov

John Morgan
Phone:  354-2545
Email:  MorganJ@leoncountyfl.gov

David White
Phone:  933-8279
Email:  WhiteD@leoncountyfl.gov

Shawn Bankston
Phone:  933-8285
Email:  BankstonS@leoncountyfl.gov

Wallace Bodiford
Phone:  933-8283
Email:  BodifordW@leoncountyfl.gov

OTHER CONTACT INFORMATION

Director of Building Review & Inspection:  Doug Maples
Phone:  606-1377  
Email:  maplesd@leoncountyfl.gov

Building Plans Review Administrator:  Justin Poole
Phone:  606-1333
Email:  poolej@leoncountyfl.gov

Plans Examiners: 
Matthew Swain
Phone:  606-1353  
Email:  SwainM@leoncountyfl.gov

Josh McClellan
Phone:  606-1339
Email:  mcclellanj@leoncountyfl.gov

Royce Lowery
Phone:  606-1315
Email:  loweryr@leoncountyfl.gov