EIP Notice: September 26- Leon County COVID-19 Community Update... More »

Contact Us


Contact Your Library

Contact Us Forms

 Library Director: Debra Sears

[SearsD@LeonCountyFL.gov ] - (850) 606-2665 

Administrative Associate: Laura Fletcher
[ FletcherL@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Ask a Question: Contact the Library Answer Squad
[ AnswerSquad@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Circulation Services Coordinator: Sharhonda Williams
[ WilliamsSh@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Collection Services Coordinator: Mercedes Carey
CareyM@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Grants & Contracts Specialist: Chris Gorsuch
[ GorsuchC@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Innovation Officer: Vacant


LeRoy Collins Leon County Main Library- (850) 606-2665

Learning & Workforce Services Manager: Michelle Ray
(Services and Programming for Adults and Youth, Literacy, and Community Outreach)
[ RayM@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

 Public Services Manager: Danielle Daguerre
(Aquisitions, Branch libraries, Cataloging, Circulation, Interlibrary Loan, Volunteers)
DaguerreD@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Dr. B.L. Perry, Jr. Branch Library - (850) 606-2950
Mary Douglas, Branch Coordinator
[DouglasM@LeonCountyFL.gov]

Eastside Branch Library - (850) 606-2750
Muriel Llewellyn, Branch Coordinator
[LlewellynM@LeonCountyFL.gov]

Jane G. Sauls Fort Braden Branch Library - (850) 606-2900
Deborah Thomas, Branch Coordinator 
[ ThomasDA@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Lake Jackson Branch Library - (850) 606-2850
Bart Pisapia, Branch Coordinator
[ PisapiaB@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Northeast Branch Library - (850) 606-2800
Catherine Brown, Branch Coordinator
[ BrownCat@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Woodville Branch Library - (850) 606-2925
Kristina Holt, Branch Coordinator 
[ HoltK@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Staff Development & Customer Experience Coordinator: Brenda Rutten
RuttenB@LeonCountyFL.gov ]