EIP Notice: Tropical Storm Warning issued for Leon County ... More »

To talk with someone at the Leon County Main Library: (850) 606-2665 when the library is open.


Contact Your Library

Contact Us

Debra Sears: Library Director
[SearsD@LeonCountyFL.gov ] - (850) 606-2616


Administration- (850) 606-2665

Administrative Associate: Laura Fletcher
[ FletcherL@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Application Development Analyst: Paul Clark
[ ClarkP@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Operations Manager: Scott Joyner
[ JoynerS@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Budget & Collection Development Manager: Mercedes Carey
[ CareyM@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Collection Management Manager: Chris Gorsuch
[ GorsuchC@LeonCountyFL.gov ]


Leon County Main Library- (850) 606-2665

Adult Services Coordinator: Michelle Ray
[ RayM@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Circulation Services Coordinator: Brenda Rutten
[ RuttenB@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Youth Services Coordinator: Mary Douglas
[ DouglasM@LeonCountyFL.gov ]


Extension Services

Extension Services Manager: Danielle Daguerre
[ DaguerreD@LeonCountyFL.gov ] - (850) 606-2665

Outreach Services Coordinator: Sharhonda Williams
[ WilliamsSh@LeonCountyFL.gov ]- (850) 606-2665

Dr. B.L. Perry, Jr. Branch Library - (850) 606-2950
Vacant

Eastside Branch Library - (850) 606-2750
Muriel Llewellyn, Branch Manager [ LlewellynM@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Jane G. Sauls Fort Braden Branch Library - (850) 606-2900
Deborah Thomas, Branch Manager [ ThomasDA@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Lake Jackson Branch Library - (850) 606-2850
Bart Pisapia, Branch Manager [ PisapiaB@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Northeast Branch Library - (850) 606-2800
Catherine Brown, Branch Manager [ BrownCat@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Woodville Branch Library - (850) 606-2925
Kristina Holt, Branch Manager [ HoltK@LeonCountyFL.gov ]