EIP Notice: Solid Waste and Debris Removal... More »

To talk with someone at the Collins Main Library: 850.606.2665 when the library is open.


Contact The Library

Contact Us Forms

Cay Hohmeister, Library Director
[ HohmeisterC@LeonCountyFL.gov ] - 850.606.2665


Administration- 850.606.2665

Administrative Associate: Tina Beadnell
[ BeadnellT@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Application Development Analyst: Paul Clark
[ ClarkP@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Operations Manager: Scott Joyner
[ JoynerS@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Budget & Collection Development Manager: Mercedes Carey
[ CareyM@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Collection Management Manager: Chris Gorsuch
[ GorsuchC@LeonCountyFL.gov ]


Collins Main Library- 850.606.2665

Adult Services Coordinator: Michelle Ray
[ RayM@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Circulation Services Coordinator: Jennifer Taylor
[ TaylorJe@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Youth Services Coordinator: Mary Douglas
[ DouglasM@LeonCountyFL.gov ]


Extension Services

Extension Services Manager: Debra Sears
[ SearsD@LeonCountyFL.gov ]- 850.606.2665

Outreach Services Coordinator: Danielle Daguerre
[ DaguerreD@LeonCountyFL.gov ]- 850.606.2665

Dr. B.L. Perry, Jr. Branch Library - 850.606.2950
Richard Cortina, Branch Manager [ CortinaR@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Eastside Branch Library - 850.606.2750
Judi Rundel, Branch Manager [ RundelJ@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Jane G. Sauls Fort Braden Branch Library - 850.606.2900
Deborah Thomas, Branch Manager [ ThomasDA@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Lake Jackson Branch Library - 850.606.2850
Bart Pisapia, Branch Manager [ PisapiaB@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Northeast Branch Library - 850.606.2800
Muriel Llewellyn, Branch Manager [ LlewellynM@LeonCountyFL.gov ]

Woodville Branch Library - 850.606.2925
Verna Brock, Branch Manager [ BrockV@LeonCountyFL.gov ]