EIP Notice: Leon County Debris Collection Schedule... More »


Board Members and Technical Support Staff

Watershed Management Policy Board Members
Member Term Beginning Date Term End Date
Commissioner Cliff Thaell
December 1, 2005
Commissioner Debbie Lightsey
December 1, 2005
Tom Kwadar (Science Adv. Cmte.)
December 1, 2005
November 30, 2008
Andy Dzurick (Science Academic)
December 1, 2005
November 30, 2009
Skip Cook (Citizen)
December 1, 2005
November 30, 2008
Technical Support Committee(Terms do not apply to Technical Support Members)
Joe Brown County Stormwater Director or Appointee
John Buss City Stormwater Director or Appointee
Ron Bartel Northwest Florida Water Management District Staff
Doug Fry Florida Department of Environmental Protection Staff
Dr. Julie Harrington Florida Lakes Management Society Member