"People Focused. Performance Driven"

click here to subscribe to our feed

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube

Inspector Contact Information

Building Inspection Supervisor:  Jerry Estes
Phone:  933-8289   
Email:  EstesJe@leoncountyfl.gov

Sr. Inspector:  Park Walker
Phone:  933-8285
Email:  WalkerP@leoncountyfl.gov

Combination Inspectors:
Claude Bruce
Phone:  933-8280  
Email:  BruceCl@leoncountyfl.gov

Andy Weaver
Phone:  933-8281
Email:  WeaverA@leoncountyfl.gov

Doug Perdue
Phone:  879-3798
Email:  PerdueD@leoncountyfl.gov

John Morgan
Phone:  933-8283
Email:  MorganJo@leoncountyfl.gov

Building Inspectors:     
David White
Phone:  933-8279
Email:  WhiteD@leoncountyfl.gov

Justin Poole
Phone:  354-2545
Email:  PooleJ@leoncountyfl.gov

Electrical Inspector &
Modular Home Inspector:  Park Walker
Phone:  933-8285  
Email:  WalkerP@leoncountyfl.gov

OTHER CONTACT INFORMATION

Director of Building Review & Inspection:  Jud Allen
Phone:  606-1377  
Email:  AllenJud@leoncountyfl.gov

Building Plans Review Administrator:  Luther Gunter
Phone:  606-1333
Email:  GunterL@leoncountyfl.gov

Plans Examiners: 
Matthew Swain
Phone:  606-1353  
Email:  SwainM@leoncountyfl.gov

Rusty Green
Phone:  606-1315
Email:  GreenJo@leoncountyfl.gov